Analysis of work processes, development of job descriptions and communication processes

A good initial or further training is action-oriented, based on the way people act in their private and professional lives. Only a thorough analysis of the requirements in a particular field of action will lead to qualitatively adequate and consistent educational measures, which will lead to the development of the relevant competencies.

Competencies are not only simply technical skills, but are derived from a combination of resources such as knowledge, skills and attitudes that enable individuals and organisations to act competently and profitably. (cf. our glossary).

For the analysis of the requirements of the work place we apply the CoRe-procedure. CoRe stands for “Competencies-Resources” and reflects the idea that education should transmit those resources that enable individuals or teams to handle their everyday reality productively and “competently”.

Services

A selection of our projects

  • Work analysis: analysis of professional activities and development of competence profiles (eg. A basis for new educational regulations, test procedures, curricula, competence management, etc.)

  • Analysis of the specific needs of an organisation for the development of initial or further training.

  • Analysis of communication processes in an organisation for the development and implementation of efficiency enhancing measures. 

  • WebProjectManager (WPM) (I-II/10/2)
  • Sprachliches Anforderungsprofil für interkulturelle Übersetzende (I-II/08/1)

Arbeitsanalyse und Erfassen von Anforderungsprofilen und Kommunikationsprozessen

Eine gute Aus- oder Weiterbildung geht vom Handeln aus, im privaten Alltag wie im Berufsleben. Nur eine umfassende Analyse der Praxisanforderungen im Handlungsfeld führt zu qualitativ guten und konsistenten Bildungsmassnahmen, welche die Entwicklung der relevanten Kompetenzen ermöglichen.

Kompetenzen sind für uns nicht einfach technische Fähigkeiten, sondern ergeben sich aus dem Zusammenspiel von Ressourcen, nämlich Kenntnisse, Fähigkeiten und Haltungen, die es Individuen oder Organisationen ermöglichen, sachgerecht und erfolgreich zu handeln (vgl. auch unser Glossar).

Für die Analyse der Praxisanforderungen greifen wir auf das CoRe-Verfahren zurück. CoRe steht für „Kompetenzen-Ressourcen“ und spiegelt die Idee wieder, dass Bildung jene Ressourcen vermitteln muss, die es einzelnen Personen oder Gruppen erlauben, ihre Realität erfolgreich und eben „kompetent“ zu meistern.

Dienstleistungen

Projektauswahl

  • Arbeitsanalyse: Analyse von beruflichen Tätigkeiten und Entwicklung von Kompetenzprofilen (z.B. als Basis für neue Bildungsverordnungen, Prüfungsreglemente, Curricula und Bildungspläne, Kompetenzmanagement, usw.)

  • Analyse der spezifischen Bedürfnisse einer Organisation zur Entwicklung von Aus- und Weiterbildungen

  • Analyse von Kommunikationsprozessen in einer Organisation zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Optimierungsmassnahmen
  • WebProjectManager (WPM) (I-II/10/2)
  • Sprachliches Anforderungsprofil für interkulturelle Übersetzende (I-II/08/1)