IDEA offers services in a wide range of educational contexts, especially in the vocational education and migration sectors. IDEA not only provides ideas, but also adequate answers for your questions and needs. Some of our tailor-made solutions are:

  • Analysing activities and communication processes in your organisation or your business in order to formulate specific measures for further staff development, training and/or efficiency enhancement.
  • Developing new curricula or updating educational regulations or assessment procedures.
  • Creating and implementing vocationally oriented training programmes and qualification measures.
  • Creating and implementing courses or assessment procedures (tests) in language learning contexts.
  • Developing teaching and learning materials for educational innovation projects.
  • Monitoring and evaluating innovation and training projects.
  • Providing expert translations of educational materials, education policy documents, etc.

Members of the IDEA team have a broad experience in education, at the regional, national and international level. We have expertise in various areas with a network of many national and international contacts. This guarantees quality services in various educational areas.

Before the signing of a contract we always clarify our clients’ wishes and expectations to avoid all possible misunderstandings.

IDEA offre un service spécialisé pour affronter des exigences et résoudre des problèmes dans le domaine de la formation, notamment dans le contexte professionnel et celui de la migration. Si vous avez besoin de

  • faire une analyse du travail, à savoir des pratiques professionnelles ou des processus de communication en entreprise afin d'identifier les besoins et de développer une formation sur mesure ou d'optimiser les activités? 
  • mettre au point des programmes ou des cursus de formation, renouveler une ordonnance pour la formation professionnelle ou un règlement d'examen? 
  • organiser une formation linguistique et développer des outils d'évaluation? 
  • procéder à une évaluation ou à un suivi de l'impact de projets innovateurs, formations, etc.? 
  • réaliser des matériels didactiques pour votre formation ou toute autre publication? 
  • faire des traductions spécialisées de matériels de formation, règlements, etc.?

… alors IDEA est votre partenaire idéal.

Grâce à sa longue expérience dans les différents domaines de la formation au niveau régional et national, notre équipe dispose de compétences différenciées, d'un excellent réseau de contacts et est en mesure de vous fournir un service qualifié dans six différents domaines d’activité, sur la base d'un conseil initial.